In love with Vienna β™₯ | Part II

Personally, I really love travel blog posts and pictures because you can learn so much from someone elses adventures. You see so many new things. I just enjoy reading those kind of blogs. So today, I’m going to continue my “travel posts” and I’m going to upload some more pictures of the dream city Vienna.

I have already raved over Vienna, but I can’t help myself saying how amazingly beautiful this city is. This time, I will show you photos from little places that are not very β€œtouristy” (well at least some places are not :P). I hope, you will enjoy them!!

img_2914img_2920img_2917img_2930

These are pictures of a very cute and artsy shop in a little hidden corner of Vienna. It’s called “Hundertwasserhaus”. The building is very unique and crazy-looking, but I think it is looks amazing and chique.

fullsizerender-5img_3059img_2323fullsizerender-4

These are some random pictures I took, when I went for a walk in the city center on a warm, sunny day (autumn).

Just now I’ve realized how picturesque Vienna is. It is definitely one of my favourite places!!

Where is your favourite place in the world? xx

P.S.: I already shared some pictures in aΒ previous post. So if you missed them, then you can take a look at themΒ here.

31 thoughts on “In love with Vienna β™₯ | Part II

      1. Wow!! That’s a lot of places you have already been to. Did you like it there? (Well I guess yes since you are planning to go to a few countries again, but just asking! πŸ™‚ ) Hope you have a wonderful time in those countries and that you can explore other countries as well!!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Rosie!! I’m so happy that you like my pictures!! πŸ™‚
      You are welcome to come anytime!!
      Thank you for checking out my blog, I really appreciate it!!

      Big love! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

