Looking Back #2016🎊

Hello everybody,

I’m so sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but I was really sick, so I wasn’t capable of writing. Fortunately, I’m feeling much better now.

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas🎄 or if you don’t celebrate Christmas, I hope you had a good time with your loved ones and that you took a well-deserved break from work.

What I love most about Christmas is that you get to spend time with your loved ones and you spread love and joy. I love that people take time to buy Christmas presents or write Christmas cards to those who mean a lot to them. They really make an effort and that is really precious.

fullsizerender-8

“Frohe Weihnachten” is Merry Christmas in German. 🙂

img_5897fullsizerender-7

Looking back at 2016, I have to say that it was a rough and tough year with a lot of ups and downs. It was definitely the weirdest and busiest year of my life – I graduated high school, started university, left my home country – just to name a few major challenges.

I honestly have to admit that I don’t want to relive this year again, but I have learned a lot and all the experiences that I made this year were very important for me as a person to grow. I saw how so many things in life are really unfair and how harsh people can be. Still, there are many positive aspects about this year, for example, I’m studying my dream subject, I made tons of new lovely friends, I live in a beautiful city and of course I have finally started a blog!

Let’s start the new year with a big happy smile, looking forward to all the amazing experiences we are going to make, new people we are going to meet and so many other new things we are going to discover. Leave the things behind that you don’t want to have in the new year.

Happy New Year to everybody reading. 2017 is going to ROCK!!! We will make it the best year yet!! I wish you lovely holidays and the best for next year.

Before I end this blog post, I want to thank especially my followers for supporting me. I love you all so much and I am really grateful to have met you. xx

“a little smile, a word of cheer, a bit of love from someone near, a little gift from one held dear, best wishes for the coming year”

LOVE YOU ALL 💕

Soobin xx

 

“Tomorrow is the first blank page of a 365 page book. Write a good one!”

 

18 thoughts on “Looking Back #2016🎊

Leave a Reply

