2016/2017 TAG

HAPPY NEW YEAR to all of you lovely people!!!!💕🎊

How are you? I hope you’re having a good 2017 so far. (Wow I still haven’t got used to the number 2017!)

Today I am going to do the 2016/2017 TAG created by Davide (click here to check out his blog).

Processed with Rookie Cam

The rules for this TAG are

  • Mention the creator of the TAG.
  • Use the image that you find in this article.
  • Mention the blogger who has chosen you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • Mention 9 bloggers/friends and let them know through a comment on their blog.

 

I was tagged by the lovely Thoughts in Life. You should go and check out her blog (click here ) because she is a beautifully gifted writer. Her blog is really amazing!!

These are the questions and my answers.

  1. Describe your 2016 in 3 words.

challenging, eventful, exciting

  1. Write the name of 2 people that have characterized your 2016.

My mother and… …this is so hard for me to answer. I can’t really think of one person who has characterized my last year.

  1. Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much.

Well, I absolutely loved Prague. I am entirely sure that I want to visit that city again. It is just so beautiful, romantic and dreamy. Here is one picture I have taken.

img_5353I think this picture explains why I love Prague so much!!

  1. Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016.

I don’t even know.😂 I ate too many different kind of things. However, I would recommend you to eat “Sacher Torte” which is a chocolate cake with some kind of jam inside. It is absolutely delicious and you should definitely try it.

  1. Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 (even global event).

My high school graduation was the most important event in 2016. I have finally finished school, which I am so happy about!!

  1. Write the finest purchase you’ve made in this 2016, and if you want link a photo.

My finest purchase is probably a Michael Kors watch which I wanted for over a year and now I’ve finally got it as my reward for graduating!!

  1. Write 3 good intentions for this 2017.

This year I want to be healthier, not only physically, but also mentally. I want to try to be kind to everyone, even if they are not and I want to study hard to have a good grade on my first important uni exam.

  1. Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017.

I really want to visit Santorini in Greece.❤ I’ve heard so many wonderful things about the island and I just can’t wait to go there!

  1. Write 1 plate/food you want to eat in 2017.

I’ve alwalys wanted to try Poutine, since french fries are my favourite food.

I’m tagging:

f3foranswers

rosinaleeblog

luimariablog

itsnira

beafreeblog

graceful03

smilingdreamerblog

thatweirdgirl2

Amelia

I just wanted to thank Thoughts in Life again. I loved this tag because it really had me reflecting on my life last year and thinking about what I want to accomplish this year. For those I have tagged, it’s totally fine if you don’t want to do the tag (that’s why I haven’t tagged 9 people), but if you do, I’m so excited to read what you have to say. 🙂

Thank you so much for reading!!

I hope you have a lovely day!❤

 

35 thoughts on “2016/2017 TAG

  1. Congrats for getting tagged! 😀
    Great goals you got there, especially to be healthier both physically and mentally! I like how you said you want to be more kind to others even if they are not, that is a good thing to do. I need to try that haha 😛
    Also, thank you for the follow! 🙂 I followed you back (as promised) but I actually like your blog (from the posts I’ve read)
    Wish you all the best, for studying and everything!
    I’m a uni student too, yay! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much!! 🙂 Yes, I mean everyone has the ability to be kind (it is sometimes actually easier just to be mean) and it really makes me happier as a person. I think it is important to know that you should be kind just because YOU want to. It’s hard, but definitely worth a try 😛
      You’re SO welcome for the follow. I really enjoy reading posts of your blog.xx
      Thank you so much for following my blog and taking your time to read some posts!! It really means a lot to me ❤
      Thank you, wish you all the best, too!! 🙂
      Yay!!! I love meeting new uni students. xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Your welcome! 😀 Yes definately! But in society today, the bad is done more easily than the good because what is good and what is bad is not destinguished that much. Yeah kindness should come naturally, it shouldn’t be fake. However, everyone should strive to be kind – it is something they really need to like being! 😀 Yeah it is hard haha but once you be kind regularly, it will become a natural habit. Thank you so much, glad you like my posts 😀 Your blog seems very vistor friendly and so far, has great content! Glad to virtually ‘meet’ another uni student 😀 Wish you too, all the best for your studies, life and blogging career! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

