Beautiful Nature🌸

As you probably know, I love taking pictures and I really appreciate it when people like them. Therefore, I share a lot of my photos in my blog!

As much I love taking pictures, I also enjoy having a rest and taking a look at nature whether that is walking around in parks, laying in the grass and looking at clouds or watching sunsets. I love being surrounded by nature as it relaxes me and makes me forget how stressful my life is.

I feel like we don’t appreciate the beauty of nature enough because it just exists. With these pictures, I wanted to show you how I got to realize that nature, untouched by humans, is a wonderful gift.

IMG_6337IMG_6342

Take a break from whatever you are doing and take a walk in a park nearby. It clears your head and you will feel refreshed afterwards.

IMG_5460IMG_5498IMG_6839

Sunsets are my favourite thing in the world. Every single sunset is different, but they are all so beautiful.

IMG_6338IMG_6349FullSizeRender

Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, everyday can end beautifully. ☀️

Thank you for reading this post! I hope you have enjoyed these pictures!!

I hope you have a lovely day!❤

35 thoughts on “Beautiful Nature🌸

  1. Great post, those sunsets are truly one of a kind, they’re gorgeous!

    Btw, I tagged you for the Blue Sky tag. If you’re interested in doing it you can check out my blog for the rules.😊

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Woah @soobxblog – very beautiful photos!
    I agree, people these days do not appreciate nature – I guess humans tend to appreciate less of anything until they lose it!
    I can’t imagine life without nature, being in a materialistic world full of technology is definately not a sight I want to see – nature is what I want to see! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much!!! ❤ That really means a lot to me!!
      Yeah, a materialistic world full of technology is definitely a world I would not want to live in. It would be so stressful, chaotic and busy. Nature is really a beautiful gift. 🙂

      Like

  3. I always feel refreshed after some alone time with nature. I love these pictures and sunsets are a favorite for me. My friend and I are literally sunchasers. Most evenings, we go out just to take pictures of the sunset

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

