The A-Z Tag – a little bit different

Today, I’m going to do the A-Z Tag and I hope you will learn a little bit more about me. I want to thank Smiling Dreamer for tagging me. Check out her blog, she really is an amazing blogger!😍

A for Adventures – I love having spontaneous adventures, doing something new and meeting new people along the way. I always try to live life to the fullest, pushing my boundaries and growing as a person.

B for Books – I have been a total bookworm since I was a little child. I love nothing more than being in different worlds, completely losing myself in a story and forgetting my surroundings. It develops my creative side, which is really rare these days.

C for Colours – I just love colorful people, things and intense colours. They make life so much prettier and enjoyable.

D for Dreaming – I love dreaming. I am a daydreamer as well as a night thinker. I’m always thinking about scenarios which are so unlikely to happen. You might think “what a waste of time”, but it is beautiful to be able to create your own world. I also think everyone needs a dream, which they should follow in life. It is so easy to lose focus and motivation, but if you have a dream, you will start working hard again.💭💕

E for Experience – Just like adventures, new experiences are an important part of my life. That is how I grow as a person and how my perspective changes.

F for French Fries – As you probably know by now, french fries are my favourite food, even though they are not always healthy.🍟

G for Girl Power – I am proud to be a girl and I will not let society bring me down. Love your body and take good care of it, be confident, be smart, be strong, be different, just be the best version of yourself!

H for Happiness – There should be more happiness in this world. Smile!! It suits you.❤

I for Inspiration – I seek inspiration everyday and everyone who is passionate about the things he or she does is a huge inspiration to me.

J for Jokes – I love jokes, but I am really bad at them.🙈

K for Kill them with kindness and bury them with a smile – This is one of my favourites quotes.

L for Lonely – I am more of an introverted person and sometimes I even feel lonely when I am with a group of people. Although this might sound sad, I am actually thankful that my happiness does not depend on other people, but only on myself, which means I am in control of my happiness and I’m independent. Of course, I do have a lovely family and friends who enrich and embellish my life. I am blessed for having amazing people around me.

M for Music – I would die without music. It is one thing I absolutely need in my life. It is like a remedy and it helped me through a very though time.🎶

N for Night sky – I love when it’s dark and quiet and you see the beautiful lights of the city, as well as stars and the moon. It is so calm and soothing.

O for Organization – I was a very organized kid, but now being a university student everything is a little bit chaotic. I hope that soon I will become organized again, it makes life so much easier.

P for Photography – I love taking pictures and sharing them with you guys. Nothing makes me happier than people liking and complimenting my photos.

Q for Quiet – I always have the most random thoughts when it is quiet and to be honest I actually really like it.

R for Relaxing – You need to take a break from life sometimes or else it will break you.

S for Sunsets – Sunsets are the most beautiful things of nature.

T for Travelling – I love travelling, exploring new cultures, eating different food, experiencing new things and just seeing new parts of the world. It always amazes me how unique and beautiful every little part of the world is.

U for Unique – I just love this word.

V for Vienna – Vienna is a beautiful city, where you can find nature, modernism and culture. I am so happy to be able to study here, although it is on the other side of the world from my home country.

W for Weird – Please be weird. Those are the best kind of people.

X – I don’t have a word for X.

Y for Youth – I think youth is such an important part of life. You learn so many things and meet friends for life. Treasuring those memories will always keep you young in your heart.

“The most beautiful things in life are not things. They’re people, places, memories and pictures. They’re feelings, moments, smiles and laughter.”

Z for Zest – I have just learned this word and it means excitement. I am always excited for every new day because a new day means a fresh start. Take that opportunity and make something great out of today.

I really enjoyed this tag and I want to thank Smiling Dreamer again for tagging me!!

I hope you enjoyed it and thank you so much for reading!! It means a lot to me.

Smile!! It suits you.❤

23 thoughts on “The A-Z Tag – a little bit different

    1. Thank you!! xx I know it is so hard…. For me, it took a while until I learned how to be happy by myself. I’m sure that you will figure it out soon!! Good luck! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

