Holidays in Paradise (Italy)β˜€πŸ’•

I’m back!!!! And I am so glad that I am. The past few weeks were totally chaotic and stressful, but that is finally over – at least for now.

How have you all been? I have missed blogging so so much. In the meantime, a lot has happened on my blog.

I was nominated for tons of awards, so thank you to everyone – it means the absolute world to me that my blog is worth nominating and sharing.😍

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNDDDDDD the most important thing…. MY BLOG REACHED OVER 100 FOLLOWERS.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ WOW!!!!!! I’m completely speechless.😱

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!! It may not be a lot to you, but to me this still feels like an absolute dream.πŸ’­πŸ’• I would have never thought that this would ever happen. Thank you so so much to everyone! I appreciate every single one of you and all of your support. You are all so amazing!❀

So as a thank you, I want to post the best pictures of my Italy trip.Β Most people seem to love my pictures, which makes me really happy because I love photography and hearing compliments for something, in which I put a lot of effort, is the most beautiful thing ever. Thank you to every single one of you who enjoys my pictures.

 

Italy is such a beautiful country and I definitely want to go back someday. I went there for vacation and it was so lovely. Everyone was really happy, enjoying the sea and the sun.πŸŒŠβ˜€ I wish life would always be that happy and carefree. It was one of the most beautiful vacations I ever had.😍

Okay, I’ll stop talking. Enjoy the pictures!😊🌷

IMG_0123

Doesn’t this simply look like paradise?🌺🌴

IMG_0055IMG_0490IMG_1034IMG_0614

IMG_2393IMG_2195IMG_1969IMG_2831

This is a picture of Venice, one of the most beautiful cities I have ever been to.😍

IMG_2725IMG_1845

I love this picture so much!! Cinque-Terre is such a colorful dream.πŸ˜πŸ’­

Lots of love. xx

P.S.: Should I start an Instagram Account? I mean people always tell me to share my pictures on Instagram, but I’m not really sure. What is your experience? I would love to hear from you.😊

30 thoughts on “Holidays in Paradise (Italy)β˜€πŸ’•

  1. Congrats on over 100!! That’s so exciting and it can only go up from here. Your photos are beautiful and top notch, I love them all!! Also, you should definitely start an Instagram. I would follow it for sure to see more of your incredible photos πŸ˜„
    πŸ’›, Olivia

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so so much, Olivia!!❀ Well, you are a lovely person with the sweetest comment. It absolutely made my day.😍
      Thank you, that means a lot to me. I will probably start one soon.😊 Please leave me your Instagram name, so I can follow you when I start. xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Cinque-Terre looks beautiful!! And congratulations on 100 followers, that’s amazing! And yes, you should definitely start instagram πŸ™‚ Hope you did well during your last semester – the end of the semester can be quite stressful at our University!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, that means a lot to me!!❀
      Thank you, I guess I was really overwhelmed, but in the end I did it!! I just hope that next semester will be easier for me. πŸ™‚ I hope you are doing good as well. xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

